What a Day!

baccalacalacaldoElektraSaiSGundamStart

Today was a day where I had to prepare traditional Italian Easter season food so there wasn’t enough time to do much on Tinkercad.  Kids grumbled about the smell of Baccala, the Italian Salt Cod dish, filling the house, and luckily I distracted them by introducing them to Tinkerplay.  I wish I could just Tinker all day, but in the outside world I’m known for cooking a lot-and it was time for me to make my Calabrian Power Sauce.  It cures cancer and saves bad marriages. It’s very, very hot!!!

Anyway, here I am, after work trying to get some more time in on Elektra and S Gundam.

Ciao, Ci Vidiamo!

Leave a Reply

